The Beat Goes On For The Students of Cristo Rey
Ballroom, Bosa Nova, Begin the Beguine. . .Just Dance!

2022 Dancing with the Kansas City Stars

(l-r) Andrew Marquardt, Tamara Sanders, Kevin Ryan, Kate O'Keefe, Alise Martiny, Elizabeth Watkins, James Netherton, Toni Dodd, First Runner Up Bradley Wiedeman, Jeff Cathey, Laura Szymanski, Alena Prenger, Grand Prize Winner Eric Guettermann, Johnny Francoviglia, Second Runner Up Alex Couchonnal McManus, Rafael Labrado, Harrison Berrgren, President John O'Connor, Judges Choice Tara Ard, Sean Tyler, and, The Dancing Trucker John Drury.

Cristo Rey's Big Dance rocked the Sheraton Hotel at Crown Center on April 2nd with a Star-Pro line-up that did not disappoint. Thank you, Kansas City, with support like this, the beat will go on for the students of Cristo Rey Kansas City.  

See you next year!
Save the Date for 2023


Vote! Vote! Vote!  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.